Vitor Neves


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topologies on Spaces of Smooth Functions

Advisor: Keith Duncan Stroyan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almeida, RicardoUniversidade de Aveiro20082
Martins, NatáliaUniversidade de Aveiro20062

According to our current on-line database, Vitor Neves has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2532 for the advisor ID.