Valentin V. Lychagin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1973 Russia
Dissertation: A local classification of first order nonlinear partial differential equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 58—Global analysis, analysis on manifolds

Advisor 1: Alexandre Mikhailovich Vinogradov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bibikov, PavelLomonosov Moscow State University2011
Rubtsov, VladimirMinsk State University198415
Schneider, EivindUniversitetet i Tromsø – Norges arktiske universitet2019
Tychkov, Sergey2011

According to our current on-line database, Valentin Lychagin has 4 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 253886 for the advisor ID.