Dilhan Ezer Eryurt

Ph.D. Ankara University 1959 Turkey

Advisor 1: Egbert Adriaan Kreiken


Karafistan, AyselMiddle East Technical University19781

According to our current on-line database, Dilhan Eryurt has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 253920 for the advisor ID.