Frank Cameron Jackson


Ph.D. La Trobe University 1975 Australia
Dissertation: Some Problems in the Philosophy of Mind
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mendelovici, AngelaPrinceton University2010
Yetter-Chappell, HelenPrinceton University2012

According to our current on-line database, Frank Jackson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 253973 for the advisor ID.