Philip Wagreich


Ph.D. Columbia University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Generalization of the Riemann-Roch-Hirzebruch-Grothendieck Theorem

Advisor: Heisuke Hironaka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Isaacs, AndrewUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1994
Van Dyke, FrancesUniversity of Illinois at Chicago19831
Whitton, RobertUniversity of Pennsylvania1972

According to our current on-line database, Philip Wagreich has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25435 for the advisor ID.