William Francis Reynolds


Ph.D. Harvard University 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Finite Groups Related to Permutation Groups of Prime Degree

Advisor: Richard Dagobert Brauer


Hwang, EunmiTufts University1990

According to our current on-line database, William Reynolds has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25448 for the advisor ID.