Kirill Vladimirovich Krasnov


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spin foam models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor 1: Abhay Ashtekar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Herfray, YannickUniversity of Nottingham and École Normale Supérieure de Lyon2018
Scarinci, CarlosUniversity of Nottingham2012

According to our current on-line database, Kirill Krasnov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 254810 for the advisor ID.