Kenneth Anthony Heimes


Ph.D. University of Nebraska-Lincoln 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Boundary Value Problems for Ordinary Second Order Systems

Advisor: Lloyd Kenneth Jackson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Diesslin, BrendaIowa State University1994
Papenfuss, MarvinIowa State University1972
Will, WalterIowa State University1974

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Heimes has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 255 for the advisor ID.