Stefan Felsner


Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 1992 Germany
Dissertation: Interval Orders: Combinatorial Structure and Algorithms

Advisor 1: Rolf Hermann Möhring
Advisor 2: Martin Aigner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aerts, NiekeTechnische Universität Berlin2015
Dangelmayr, CorneliaTechnische Universität Berlin2009
Heldt, DanielTechnische Universität Berlin2015
Hoffmann, UdoTechnische Universität Berlin2016
Kappes, SarahTechnische Universität Berlin2007
Kleist, LindaTechnische Universität Berlin2018
Knauer, KoljaTechnische Universität Berlin20102
Massow, MareikeTechnische Universität Berlin2009
Mustata, IrinaTechnische Universität Berlin2014
Scheucher, ManfredTechnische Universität Berlin2019
Schrezenmaier, HendrikTechnische Universität Berlin2021
Schröder, FelixTechnische Universität Berlin2023
Steiner, RaphaelTechnische Universität Berlin2021
Ueckerdt, TorstenTechnische Universität Berlin2011
Wiechert, VeitTechnische Universität Berlin2017
Zickfeld, FlorianTechnische Universität Berlin2007

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Felsner has 16 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25541 for the advisor ID.