David Levin


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Skrodzki, MartinFreie Universität Berlin2019
Wawrzinek, AnnaFreie Universität Berlin2016

According to our current on-line database, David Levin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 255978 for the advisor ID.