Ambrose Lo


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liu, HaiboThe University of Iowa2019
Tang, ZhaofengThe University of Iowa2019

According to our current on-line database, Ambrose Lo has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 257195 for the advisor ID.