Hans Dobbertin


Ph.D. Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover 1983 Germany
Dissertation: Verfeinerungsmonoide, Vaught-Monoide und Boolesche Algebren

Advisor: Marcel Erné

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daum, MagnusRuhr-Universität Bochum2005
Felke, PatrickRuhr-Universität Bochum2005
Leander, GregorRuhr-Universität Bochum20046

According to our current on-line database, Hans Dobbertin has 3 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25733 for the advisor ID.