Rainer von Sachs


Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1991 Germany
Dissertation: Peak-insensitive nonparametric spectrum estimation

Advisor: Jürgen Franke

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Delouille, V\'eroniqueUniversité Catholique de Louvain2002
Van Bellegem, SébastienUniversité Catholique de Louvain20031
Böhm, HilmarUniversité Catholique de Louvain2008
Motta, GiovanniUniversité Catholique de Louvain2009
Freyermuth, Jean-MarcUniversité Catholique de Louvain2011
Timmermans, CatherineUniversité Catholique de Louvain2012
Krebs, JohannesTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2017
Chau, JorisUniversité Catholique de Louvain2018

According to our current on-line database, Rainer von Sachs has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25758 for the advisor ID.