Ian Wand

Ph.D. University of Leicester UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Tudor Jones


Wellings, AndyUniversity of York2

According to our current on-line database, Ian Wand has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 257679 for the advisor ID.