Thomas S. Weigel


Ph.D. Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau 1989 Germany
Dissertation: Residuelle Eigenschaften freier Gruppen - Die Vermutung von Magnus - Gorchakov - Levchuk

Advisor: Peter Hauck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bastos Junior, RaimundoUniversidade de Brasília2014
Castellano, IlariaUniversità degli Studi di Bari2015
Foniqi, IslamUniversità degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca2022
Lancellotti, BenedettaUniversità degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca2018
Pasini, FedericoUniversità degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca2016
Ponzoni, GianlucaUniversità degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca2015
Quadrelli, ClaudioWestern University and Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca2014
Terragni, TommasoUniversità degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca2012
Zapata, TheoUniversidade de Brasília2011

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Weigel has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25812 for the advisor ID.