Gerhard Ströhmer


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1978 Germany
Dissertation: Instabile Minimalflächen in Riemannschen Mannigfaltigkeiten nichtpositiver Schnittkrümmung.

Advisor: Erhard Heinz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Othman, SaibThe University of Iowa1996
Schmidt, StephanieThe University of Iowa2010

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Ströhmer has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25822 for the advisor ID.