Ferdinand Freudenstein


Ph.D. Columbia University 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Design of Four-link Mechanisms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: H. Dean Baker
Advisor 2: Francis Joseph Murray

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pisano, AlbertColumbia University19812
Sandor, GeorgeColumbia University19595

According to our current on-line database, Ferdinand Freudenstein has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 258983 for the advisor ID.