Daniel Phillips


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Free Boundary Value Problems Evolving from the Minimum of a Non-Convex Functional

Advisor: Luis Ángel Caffarelli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheng, LeiPurdue University2012
Colbert-Kelly, SeanPurdue University2012
Dougherty, MichaelPurdue University1995
Giorgi, TizianaPurdue University19971
Joo, SookyungPurdue University2004
Mrad, LidiaPurdue University2016
Shin, EunjeePurdue University2001

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Phillips has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2602 for the advisor ID.