James William Modestino


Ph.D. Princeton University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonparametric and Adaptive Detection of Dependent Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Lee David Davisson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Farvardin, NarimanRensselaer Polytechnic Institute198314
Zhang, JunRensselaer Polytechnic Institute19881

According to our current on-line database, James Modestino has 2 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 260437 for the advisor ID.