Frank Dehne


Ph.D. Bayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg 1986 Germany
Dissertation: Parallel Computional Geometry and Clustering Methods

Advisor: Hartmut Noltemeier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hutchinson, DavidCarleton University1999
Rau-Chaplin, AndrewCarleton University19934

According to our current on-line database, Frank Dehne has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26077 for the advisor ID.