David Fenimore Anderson


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Projective Modules Over Subrings of K[X,Y]
Mathematics Subject Classification: 13—Commutative rings and algebras

Advisor: Pavaman Murthy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kiihne, PatriciaUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1999
Kim, HwankooUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1998
LaGrange, JohnUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2008
Laska, JasonUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2010
Lewis, ElizabethUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2015
Lynch, BenUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2010
McClurkin, GraceUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2017
Rand, AshleyUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2013
Redmond, ShaneUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2001
Smith, JesseUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2014
Smith, NealUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2004
Weber, DarrinUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2017

According to our current on-line database, David Anderson has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26094 for the advisor ID.