Cahit Arf

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1938 Germany

Advisor: Helmut Hasse

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bediz, AsralIstanbul University1955
Büke, GüleçIstanbul University1949
Büyükyenerel, GültekinMiddle East Technical University1972
Hayfavi, AzizeMiddle East Technical University19831
Karakas, H.Middle East Technical University19741
Kirezci, MuratMiddle East Technical University1981
Neşet, AyırtmanIstanbul University1961
Özdem, ÇelikIstanbul University1961
Özdoğan, KemalIstanbul University1954
Özemre, AhmetIstanbul University1960
Pamir, HilalIstanbul University1953
Şamlı, BahattinIstanbul University1957
Soysal, SelmaIstanbul University1949
Sümer, AliIstanbul University1949
Topuz, NakibeIstanbul University1953
Yamantürk, ŞüküfeIstanbul University1955
Yenígül, MehmetEge Üniversitesi19773

According to our current on-line database, Cahit Arf has 17 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26096 for the advisor ID.