Virgil D. Gligor

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of Extendible Architectures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Chittoor Vijayaraghavalu Ramamoorthy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bobba, RakeshUniversity of Maryland College Park2009
Jong, Chang-HanUniversity of Maryland College Park2012
Shin, JiUniversity of Maryland College Park2009
Zhou, ZongweiCarnegie Mellon University2014

According to our current on-line database, Virgil Gligor has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 261358 for the advisor ID.