Robert Goulard


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahn, JongThe George Washington University1998
Vallikul, Pumyos1997

According to our current on-line database, Robert Goulard has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 261526 for the advisor ID.