Hasan Taseli


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eid, RajehMiddle East Technical University1994
Uğur, ÖmürMiddle East Technical University20035

According to our current on-line database, Hasan Taseli has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26162 for the advisor ID.