Hervé Queffélec


Advisor 1: Jean-Pierre Kahane

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bayart, FrédéricUniversité de Lille I20024
Kadiri, HabibaUniversité des Sciences et Technologie de Lille-Lille I20022
Lefèvre, Pascal19985

According to our current on-line database, Hervé Queffélec has 3 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 261914 for the advisor ID.