Arthur Kornberg


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brutlag, DouglasStanford University197219
Schekman, RandyStanford University19751

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Kornberg has 2 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 262742 for the advisor ID.