Andreas M. Hinz


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1982 Germany
Dissertation: Punktweise obere Schranken für Eigenfunktionen bei Schrödingeroperatoren

Advisor: Ernst Wienholtz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Parisse, DanieleLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1998
Alonso Ruiz, PatriciaUniversität Siegen2013
Zemljič, SaraUniversity of Ljubljana2014
Holz auf der Heide, CarolineLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2016
Höck, AndreasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2017
Rolke, SimonLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2022

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Hinz has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26278 for the advisor ID.