Achim Bachem


Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1976 Germany
Dissertation: Beiträge zur Theorie der Corner Polyeder
Mathematics Subject Classification: 52—Convex and discrete geometry

Advisor 1: Bernhard Korte
Advisor 2: Wilhelm Krelle

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kern, WalterUniversität zu Köln19855
Hofmeister, MichaelUniversität zu Köln1986
Wanka, AlfredUniversität zu Köln1986
LeClerc, MatthiasUniversität zu Köln1987
Hochstättler, WinfriedUniversität zu Köln19927
Kellershohn, IreneUniversität zu Köln1992
Nagel, KaiUniversität zu Köln1994
Moll, ChristophUniversität zu Köln1995
Vannahme, ImkeUniversität zu Köln1996
Wottawa, MichaelUniversität zu Köln1996
Hamacher, AnjaUniversität zu Köln1997
Schepers, JörgUniversität zu Köln1997
Strietzel, MartinUniversität zu Köln1997

According to our current on-line database, Achim Bachem has 13 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26320 for the advisor ID.