William Kerby


Ph.D. Universität Hamburg 1966 Germany
Dissertation: Anordnungsfragen in Fastkörpern

Advisor 1: Helmut Jürgen Karzel
Advisor 2: Emanuel Sperner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Behboud, AliUniversität Hamburg1989
Ebbesen, BjornUniversität Hamburg1996
Gabriel, ChristianUniversität Hamburg1997
Trautvetter, MichaelUniversität Hamburg1986

According to our current on-line database, William Kerby has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26338 for the advisor ID.