Huaxiong Wang


Ph.D. University of Haifa 1996 Israel

Advisor: Jonathan Samuel Golan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

dela Cruz, RomarNanyang Technological University20131
Guo, JianNanyang Technological University2011
Gupta, GauravMacquarie University2008
Su, LeNanyang Technological University2014
Wei, LeiNanyang Technological University2012
Ye, QingsongMacquarie University2009
Zhang, Liang FengNanyang Technological University2012

According to our current on-line database, Huaxiong Wang has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26353 for the advisor ID.