Benjamin Melamed

Ph.D. 1977

Advisor 1: Fredrick Joseph Beutler


Chang, Ai-ChihRutgers University, New Brunswick2019

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Melamed has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 263800 for the advisor ID.