Peter Singer


Ph.D. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1990 Germany
Dissertation: Eine Fouriertransformationzur gebrochenen Brownschen Bewegung

Advisor: Dietrich Kölzow

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hendrych, RalfUniversität Bremen2002
Boskamp, TobiasUniversität Bremen2003

According to our current on-line database, Peter Singer has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26396 for the advisor ID.