Jürgen Müller


Ph.D. Universität Trier 1990 Germany
Dissertation: Über analytische Fortsetzung mit Matrixverfahren

Advisor: Wolfgang Luh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beise, HansUniversität Trier2010
Jung, AndreasUniversität Trier2015
Lorson, TobiasUniversität Trier2013
Meyrath, ThierryUniversität Trier2011
Pohlen, TimoUniversität Trier2009
Reinhard, MartinUniversität Trier2008
Schwarz, ChristianUniversität Trier2001
Thelen, MaikeUniversität Trier2018

According to our current on-line database, Jürgen Müller has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26403 for the advisor ID.