Patrick Laurie Davies


Ph.D. London School of Economics and Political Science 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some results on random entire functions

Advisor 1: A. Cyril Offord

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dahlhaus, RainerUniversität Duisburg-Essen198219
Erpenbeck, GüntherUniversität Duisburg-Essen1981
Grübel, RudolfUniversität Duisburg-Essen197912
Höhenrieder, ChristianUniversität Duisburg-Essen2008
Kalina, JanUniversität Duisburg-Essen2007
Kempe, AngelaLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2004
Majidi, AliUniversität Duisburg-Essen2003
Meise, MonikaUniversität Duisburg-Essen2004
Stichtenoth, RahelUniversität Duisburg-Essen2008
Uhrmann-Klingen, ElkeUniversität Duisburg-Essen1992
van Hoorn, JörgUniversität Duisburg-Essen1988
Zoldin, EvgenyUniversität Duisburg-Essen2008

According to our current on-line database, Patrick Davies has 12 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2645 for the advisor ID.