Mustafa Halilsoy


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Övgün, AliEastern Mediterranean University2016
Sakalli, IzzetEastern Mediterranean University2005

According to our current on-line database, Mustafa Halilsoy has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 264544 for the advisor ID.