Franz-Jürgen Delvos


Dr. rer. nat. Ruhr-Universität Bochum 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Ueber die Konstruktion von Spline Systemen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 41—Approximations and expansions

Advisor: Hartmut Ehlich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Knoche, LudgerUniversität Siegen1996
Nienhaus, HelmutUniversität Siegen1988
Schulte, JörgUniversität Siegen2000

According to our current on-line database, Franz-Jürgen Delvos has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26462 for the advisor ID.