Geoffrey Raymond Robinson


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1981 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Problems in the Character Theory of Finite Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Michael John Collins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alghamdi, AhmadUniversity of Birmingham2004
Eaton, CharlesUniversity of Leicester19995
Gramain, Jean-BaptisteUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12005
Hasson, RobertVictoria University of Manchester19891
Hendren, StuartUniversity of Birmingham2004
Maróti, AttilaUniversity of Birmingham2004

According to our current on-line database, Geoffrey Robinson has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26491 for the advisor ID.