Karl-Heinz Küfer


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Kaiserslautern 1992 Germany
Dissertation: Asymptotische Varianzanalysen in der stochastischen Polyedertheorie

Advisor: Helmut Brakhage

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azizi Sultan, AhmadTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2006
Belyaev, AlexanderTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2014
Berger, MartinTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2010
Bludau, BastianTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2014
Bonacker, EstherTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2019
Buchasia, ChhitizTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2014
Diessel, ErikTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2021
Ewe, HendrikTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2012
Flores Cantú, HéctorTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2008
Heller, TillTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2020
Hoffmann, AnnaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Jami, NeilTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2017
Krieg, HeleneTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2019
Leoff, JensTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Maag, VolkerTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2009
Monz, MichaelTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2006
Nowak, DimitriTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2013
Nowak, UweTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2011
Scherrer, AlexanderTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2006
Schüle, IngmarTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2010
Schwientek, JanTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2013
Seidel, TobiasTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2019
Süss, PhilippTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2008
Teichert, KatrinTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2013
Velásquez Flores, Jorge RafaelTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2008
Welke, RichardTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2012
Winterfeld, AntonTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2007

According to our current on-line database, Karl-Heinz Küfer has 27 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26543 for the advisor ID.