Detlef Lohse


Dr. rer. nat. Philipps-Universität Marburg 1992 Germany
Dissertation: Fully developed turbulence

Advisor 1: Siegfried Großmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gekle, StephanUniversiteit Twente20091
Peters, IvoUniversiteit Twente2012
van der Meer, DevarajUniversiteit Twente20041
van Limbeek, Michiel Antonius JacobusUniversiteit Twente2017

According to our current on-line database, Detlef Lohse has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 265573 for the advisor ID.