Muddun Bhuruth


Ph.D. University of Mauritius 1997 Mauritius
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Mahendra Kumar Jain
Advisor 2: D. J. Evans

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dookhitram, KumarUniversity of Mauritius2011
Peer, ArshadUniversity of Mauritius20102
Saib, AslamUniversity of Mauritius2015

According to our current on-line database, Muddun Bhuruth has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 265754 for the advisor ID.