Elena Marchiori


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Divina, FedericoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2004
Folino, GianluigiRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2010
Gori, FabioRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2013
Jancura, PavolRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2012
Jong, KeesVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2006
Picek, StjepanRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen and University of Zagreb20151
van Laarhoven, TwanRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2015

According to our current on-line database, Elena Marchiori has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 265922 for the advisor ID.