Dinh Nho Hao


Dr. rer. nat. Freie Universität Berlin 1991 Germany
Dissertation: Inverse Heat Conduction Problems

Advisor: Rudolf Gorenflo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bui, Viet HuongThai Nguyen University2016
Hoang Mai, LeInstitute of Mathematics, Hanoi1999
Muoi, PhamUniversität Bremen2012
Nguyen, Thi Ngoc OanhInstitute of Mathematics, Hanoi2017
Nguyen, Thuong-HuyenUniversität Bremen2018
Nguyen, Trung ThanhVrije Universiteit Brussel2007
Nguyen, Van DucVinh University2011
Pham, Minh HienInstitute of Mathematics, Hanoi2008
Seiffarth, FrankUniversität Siegen1996
Tran, Nhan Tam QuyenInstitute of Mathematics, Hanoi2012

According to our current on-line database, Dinh Nho Hao has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26603 for the advisor ID.