Jens Oliver Heber


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Augsburg 1991 Germany
Dissertation: Tits-Metrik und geometrischer Rang homogener Räume nicht-positiver Krümmung

Advisor: Ernst Heintze

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grensing, SebastianChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2010
Kliemann, MalteChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2019
Salau, JenniferChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2009
Scheffel, MartinChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2013
Theede, MathiasChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2016
Zimmermann, RalfChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel20084

According to our current on-line database, Jens Heber has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26629 for the advisor ID.