Achim Ilchmann


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Bremen 1987 Germany
Dissertation: Contributions to Time-Varying Linear Control Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Diederich Hinrichsen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berger, ThomasTechnische Universität Ilmenau2013
Hackl, Christoph M.Technische Universität München2012
Hopfe, NormanTechnische Universität Ilmenau2010
Lê, Huy HoàngUniversität Hamburg2019
Mueller, MarkusTechnische Universität Ilmenau20094
Schuster, HansTechnische Universität München2009
Selig, TilmanTechnische Universität Ilmenau2015
Thuto, MosalagaeUniversity of Exeter2000
Trenn, StephanTechnische Universität Ilmenau20098
Weirig, Marie-FranceTechnische Universität München1998

According to our current on-line database, Achim Ilchmann has 10 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26637 for the advisor ID.