Martin Vingron


Dr. rer. nat. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1991 Germany
Dissertation: Multiple Sequence Alignment and Applications in Molecular Biology

Advisor: Willi Jäger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beißbarth, TimRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg20018
Markowetz, FlorianFreie Universität Berlin2006
Pape, UtzFreie Universität Berlin2008
Rahmann, SvenFreie Universität Berlin20045
Scheid, StefanieFreie Universität Berlin2006
Schwikowski, BennoRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19981
Spang, Rainer Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19992
Szczurek, EwaFreie Universität Berlin2011

According to our current on-line database, Martin Vingron has 8 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26651 for the advisor ID.