Wolodymyr R. Madych


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quasi-Homogeneous Lipschitz and Lebesgue Spaces

Advisor: Walter Littman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, MaoliUniversity of Connecticut1991
Ferrone, DavidUniversity of Connecticut2012
Ledford, JeffUniversity of Connecticut2011
Potter, EvelynIowa State University1981
Yu, WenhuanUniversity of Connecticut1989
Zhang, MinxieUniversity of Connecticut1993

According to our current on-line database, Wolodymyr Madych has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 267 for the advisor ID.