Bernd Fischer


Dr. phil. nat. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1963 Germany
Dissertation: Distributive Quasigruppen endlicher Ordnung
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Reinhold Baer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Faltings, KaiJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main1967
Göbel, RüdigerJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main196743
Schoenwaelder, UlrichJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main1967
Timmesfeld, Franz-GeorgJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main19704
Stellmacher, BerndUniversität Bielefeld197211
Evers, AnkeUniversität Bielefeld1973
Blasig, VolkerUniversität Bielefeld1974
Gassel, NorbertUniversität Bielefeld1974
Mäueler, KarlUniversität Bielefeld1974
Prause, GunnarUniversität Bielefeld1990
Jürgens, UlfUniversität Bielefeld1997

According to our current on-line database, Bernd Fischer has 11 students and 69 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26741 for the advisor ID.