Patrick Emmet Farrell



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alawiye, HamzaUniversity of Oxford2020
Gazca Orozco, PabloUniversity of Oxford2020

According to our current on-line database, Patrick Farrell has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 267764 for the advisor ID.