Peter Dadam

Dr. rer. nat. Fernuniversität Hagen 1982 Germany
Dissertation: Synchronisation und Recovery in verteilten Datenbanken: Konzepte und Grundlagen

Advisor: Gunter Schlageter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gaßner, KlausUniversität Ulm1994
Kalus, ChristianUniversität Ulm1995
Kessler, UllrichUniversität Ulm1995

According to our current on-line database, Peter Dadam has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26785 for the advisor ID.